Picture of Nada Dhyana Raga Sagara

Nada Dhyana Raga Sagara

This special DVD is a 100th Foregin Tour Commemmorative album. Additional Features include short videos, photos of Sri Swamiji's concerts from 1988 onwards
Product image Product image Product image
Product image Product image Product image
Product image Product image Product image

His Holiness Sri Ganapati Sachchidananda Swamiji’s 100th World Tour was celebrated with a special Music for Meditation and Healing concert at the prestigious Esplanade Concert Hall, Singapore on 24th January 2009.

Spiritual Music for Meditation & Healing by Sri Swamiji has always been held in high esteem for it’s inherent power and soothing nature. Playing and singing His own compositions, He is accompanied by excellent musicians on classical Indian instruments. The chosen Ragas supported by the manifold sound of His synthesizer harmonize the body and the mind of the listener. Sri Swamiji’s music has healed many people. Sri Swamiji has introduced meaningful self-compositions with themes of divine love and spiritual feelings capturing the undertones of harmonic Raga Ragini Vidya. He has opened new vistas in therapeutical aspects of classical music.

The main piece of this healing concert was “Nada Dhyana Raga Sagara” – a special composition comprising of Ragas – Dharmavati, Chakravaka, Mohana, Shadvidhamargini and Keeravani. The musical play of Pujya Sri Swamiji was scholarly and mesmerizing. The outstanding rendition of this piece was a beautiful synthesis of five ragas containing unique nuances and meticulously selected ensemble of instruments. Filled with powerful sounds, this concert contains an extraordinary blend of stimulating and relaxing sounds.


This albim is released to commemorate the 100th Vishwa Dharma Vijaya Yatra & Nada Prasara Yatra.



  • Sri Swamiji 's message
  • Introduction
  • Pranavasvarupam  Raga: Rushyaketupriya
  • Gam Gam Ganapati Raga: Shankarabharana
  • Nada Dhyana Raga Sagara Ragas: Dharmavati, Chakravaka, Mohana, Shadvidhamargini and Keeravani
  • Dance Tune Raga: Madhuvarshini
  • Raga Ragini Mangalam Raga: Sama
  • Video of previous Concerts
  • Slide Show of previous Concerts
  • List of Concerts

Current rating is 0.00. Total votes 0.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought
Product reviews